Tandem Networks Inc. Tandem Networks Inc. Tandem Networks Inc. Tandem Construction Inc.
Tandem Networks Inc.

Construction Division and Head Office

5661 Power Road
Ottawa, Ontario
K1G 3N4

Tel. (613) 822-1192
Fax (613) 749-2060
projects@tandemgroup.ca


Pierre Bertrand - Chief Operating Officer
pbertrand@tandemgroup.ca
613-822-1192

Jennifer O'Keefe – Finance / HR Manager
jokeefe@tandemgroup.ca
613-822-1192 Ext. 224

Matthew Rocheleau - Project Coordinator / IT

mrocheleau@tandemgroup.ca
613-822-1192 Ext. 229

Bruce Pearson - Business Manager
bpearson@tandemgroup.ca
613-822-1192 Ext. 231

Isabelle Lemieux - Health and Safety Officer

ilemieux@tandemgroup.ca
cell 613-223-4043

Collin Bilmer - Technical Project Manager
cbilmer@tandemgroup.ca
cell 613-880-8771

Steve Smith - Aerial Project Manager
ssmith@tandemgroup.ca
cell 613-229-9650

Kevin McCarthy - Underground Construction Manager
kmccarthy@tandemgroup.ca
cell 613-809-4206

Sylvain Artelle - Logistics Manager
sartelle@tandemgroup.ca
cell 613-978-6521


Engineering Division

1001 Thomas Spratt
Ottawa, Ontario
K1G 5L5
Tel. (613) 749-2000
Fax (613) 749-2060

Ana Cristina Zendejas - OSP Engineering
Drafting & Permits

czendejas@tandemgroup.ca
613-749-2000 Ext. 325

Derek Brown - OSP Engineering
dbrown@tandemgroup.ca
cell 613-716-3866

View Larger Map